St. Gerard Catholic High School & Regional Middle School

Founded in 1927, St. Gerard remains the heart of Catholic education in the East Side of San Antonio, Texas.

Email: stgroyals@stgerardsa.org

Phone: 210-533-8061

Fax: 210-761-8548

Address: 521 S New Braunfels Ave, San Antonio, TX 78203

Get Updates

© 2023 by St. Gerard Catholic High School & Regional Middle School. |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

Meet the Faculty 

Judith Priest

High School English Language Arts

jpriest@stgerardsa.org

Joanne Woodbury

High School Science + Engineering

jwoodbury@stgerardsa.org

Dr. Nira Oswald

High School Theology

onira@stgerardsa.org

Jacquelyn Angermiller

Thomas Kaufman

High School History

tkaufman@stgerardsa.org

Renaldo Pierce

High School ELA + Librarian

rpierce@stgerardsa.org

Scott Davis

Middle + High School Math

sdavis@stgerardsa.org

Bryan Crowley

Middle + High School English Language Arts + High School Science

bcrowley@stgerardsa.org

Sr. Jo Goolish

Middle + High School Art

jgoolish@stgerardsa.org

Monica Loya

Middle + High School LOTE

mloya@stgerardsa.org

Colton Chumbley

Middle School Science + P.E.

cchumbley@stgerardsa.org

Kathleen Rocks

Middle School History + Religion

krocks@stgerardsa.org

Andres Loya

Assistant Football Coach + Head Soccer Coach + Substitue

aloya@stgerardsa.org